Recently, my personal life has afforded way more free time than I would like! The arrival of the postman everyday has become key as I await my renewed passport. In an effort to not go totally insane during this time I thought I would push on with a couple of small pieces of software that have been bouncing around my head.

Pass Here (Pronounced Parser in a dodgy French accent.)

A C# library which affords the parsing of HTML (Well any markup really) files and obtaining a collection of elements within it for further examination. For example, a collection of all the “cached” links on a particular Google search programmatically.

Invent

A C# library that allows the network inventory to be viewed. It will allow real time analysis of network resources i.e computers, processes and hardware they are running etc.

